Committee members

Club Chairman: Richard Jones

Club Treasurer: Jeremy Barker

Membership Secretary: Ben Smallwood / Jeremy Barker

Buildings & Maintenance: Bill Betts

CCommittee Secretary: Neil Aldersley

Internal Leagues: Derek Hine

Advertising / Fundraising contact: em>Vacancy

CClub Captain: Gerry O'Donnell

Publicity: Vacancy

Booking system contact: Peter Kerby/p>

Webmaster: Ben Smallwood

The committee try and meet once a month discussing membership, costs, maintenance, sports and social news / events. Although the committee do discuss teams this is a separate issue and is normally taken on by team captains.

If anyone wishes to join the committee or discuss any club issues, please contact any of the above via the contact page.